skip to main content

Below is contact information for North Salem Central School District Committees.  If you would like further information about any of these committees, please contact the Chair at the email provided.  


Audit Committee

Ms. Barbara Briganti at

Communications Committee

Mr. Julio Vazquez at  

Facilities Committee

Mr. Gary Green at

Mission Committee

Mr. Julio Vazquez at


MHAT (Pupil Personnel Committee)

Mr. Adam VanDerStuyf at 


Safety Committee

Mrs. Mary Johnson at

Mr. Vince DiGrandi at  


Wellness Committee

Mr. Adam VanDerStuyf at
Chase University River Central School District